Staff

Saginaw Sugar Beets

Corky Thompson

President/General Manager

corky@saginawsugarbeets.com

Angela Osmond

Executive Assistant

angela@saginawsugarbeets.com

John Pozenel

Assistant GM - Ticket Sales

john@saginawsugarbeets.com

Colin Bernreuter

Assistant GM - Merchandise

colin@saginawsugarbeets.com

Mark Kennedy

Sales and Marketing Director

mark@saginawsugarbeets.com

Kelsey Anderson

Administrative Assistant

kelsey@saginawsugarbeets.com